Every price we have seen

29 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Energy & Utilities Cloud Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£200 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 2,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥30,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$350 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£240 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 3,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥36,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$420 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£520 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 6,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥78,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$910 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€650 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$650 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£560 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥84,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€700 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$700 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Service Cloud Voice

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salescomparison table shows only "Available for purchase" for the Service and Sales & Service editionsnot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Energy & Utilities Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card for unmetered employee-facing Agentforce actions shows "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales source [1]
  2. New plan Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Service source [1]
  3. New plan Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service source [1]
  4. New plan Energy & Utilities Cloud Service source [1]

Sources

  1. Energy & Utilities Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, feature comparison tables, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:1f2ed69d52b395bc288de1ca87154295e3394b5ca006909a135aa110c10232ff
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error