Customer Identity

by Okta

Free plan; paid from $3,000 / month, billed annually

Checked 2 days ago (16 Sep 2026) · next review 16 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Okta Integrator Free Plan

individual

Free
  • monthly active users10 users
  • rate limit100 authentications per minute
  • org deactivation after inactivity180 days

Enterprise base platform

enterprise

$3,000 / month billed annually
  • rate limit600 authentications per minute
  • OIDC and Outbound SAML appsunlimited

B2C Suite

enterprise

Contact sales
  • workflows50 flows

B2B Suite

enterprise

Contact sales

Add-ons

DynamicScale

add on · applies to all plans

"Support traffic bursts and extended use of up to 500,000 authentications per minute for the most highly trafficked apps." No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Identity Governance

add on · applies to all plans

Listed under "Customize the base platform with add-ons". No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

MFA

add on · applies to all plans

"Add a second level of security with a comprehensive set of strong authentication factors like Okta Verify Push, SMS, and biometrics." No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Adaptive MFA

add on · applies to all plans

"Add intelligent, risk-based authentication policies." No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Access Gateway

add on · applies to all plans

"Enable modern, secure authentication for on-prem web applications without modifying the source code." No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

API AM M2M

add on · applies to all plans

"Securely authorize machine-to-machine use cases that use the OAuth “Client Credentials” grant type." No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Inbound Federation

add on · applies to all plans

"Allow partner or external users to easily connect to your applications using their existing identity provider." No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Workflows

add on · applies to all plans

"Automate complex customer identity processes at scale using no-code logic and pre-built connectors." No price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Okta Integrator Free Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 per monthly active user / month"Start building for free ... for up to 10 monthly active users." The FAQ adds that the plan does not expirenot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

Enterprise base platform

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$3,000 / monthCard shows "$3K per month*"; the FAQ states "the required Enterprise base product at $3,000 per month, billed annually". Flat fee, so unit is empty. The page prints "$" without naming the currencybilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

B2C Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesNo price shown; "Contact us". The FAQ directs buyers to sales for a quote based on expected usagenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

B2B Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesNo price shown; "Contact us". The FAQ directs buyers to sales for a quote based on expected usagenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

About

Customer Identity is Okta's line for securing sign-in to a company's own applications rather than its employees' access.[1] Every configuration starts from a required Enterprise base platform priced at $3,000 per month and billed annually, with B2C and B2B suites and usage-priced add-ons quoted by sales; a free Integrator plan covers up to 10 monthly active users in a non-production org that does not expire but deactivates after 180 days of inactivity.[1]

Sources

  1. Plans and Pricing | Okta Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Workforce Identity and Customer Identity plan cards, Compare Plans table, FAQ and footnotes. sha256:27f6fa270780b6f8e848649a034ee36273005d85120fa3502644cc973e478e0d
Version 2, updated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) JSON Report an error