
Customer Identity
Okta · Customer identity
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Okta Integrator Free Plan | monthly active user | individual | no minimum stated | Monthly active users: 10 users; Rate limit: 100 authentications per minute; Org deactivation after inactivity: 180 days |
| Enterprise base platform | flat fee, per period | enterprise | no minimum stated | Rate limit: 600 authentications per minute; OIDC and Outbound SAML apps: unlimited |
| B2C Suite | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | Workflows: 50 flows |
| B2B Suite | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Plans and Pricing | Okta Vendor page.
- [1] Read 16 Sep 2026.