Every price we have seen

4 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Okta Integrator Free Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 per monthly active user / month"Start building for free ... for up to 10 monthly active users." The FAQ adds that the plan does not expirenot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

Enterprise base platform

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$3,000 / monthCard shows "$3K per month*"; the FAQ states "the required Enterprise base product at $3,000 per month, billed annually". Flat fee, so unit is empty. The page prints "$" without naming the currencybilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

B2C Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesNo price shown; "Contact us". The FAQ directs buyers to sales for a quote based on expected usagenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

B2B Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesNo price shown; "Contact us". The FAQ directs buyers to sales for a quote based on expected usagenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan B2B Suite source [1]
  2. New plan B2C Suite source [1]
  3. New plan Enterprise base platform source [1]
  4. New plan Okta Integrator Free Plan source [1]

Sources

  1. Plans and Pricing | Okta Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Workforce Identity and Customer Identity plan cards, Compare Plans table, FAQ and footnotes. sha256:27f6fa270780b6f8e848649a034ee36273005d85120fa3502644cc973e478e0d
Version 2, updated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) JSON Report an error