Every price we have seen

9 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Free Tools

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Sales Hub Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Sales Hub Professional

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per seat / month"Starts at $100/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Sales Hub Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$150 per seat / month"Starts at $150/month per seat"; the row states "Billed annually."billed annuallyList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Core Seat (Starter)

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Sales Professional Seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per seat / month"Additional Sales Professional Seats available for $100/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Sales Enterprise Seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$150 per seat / month"Additional Sales Enterprise Seats available for $150/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Professional onboarding

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$1,500, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $1,500."paid upfrontList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Enterprise onboarding

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$3,500, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $3,500." on the Sales Hub Enterprise rowpaid upfrontList priceVendor siteGlobal (today)source [4]

Change events

  1. New plan Sales Hub Enterprise source [3]
  2. New plan Sales Hub Professional source [3]
  3. New plan Sales Hub Starter source [3]
  4. New plan Free Tools source [3]

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Sales Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Sales Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:ed851409a77c8a7cb76559de02cb02a4c54b1dedb5bb2844a3f1afc1b88ea14c
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Sales Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
  4. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, "Sales Hub" section, Sales Hub Enterprise row. sha256:5069661bac97829f80d40f2eba0e00d21db8cffe7c0f2a4d3ec11aca2b8372fd
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error