What the price is per

PlanUnitAudienceSeatsLimits
Freenot statedindividualno minimum statedMetrics active series: 10,000 per month; Logs ingest: 50 GB/month; Traces ingest: 50 GB/month; Profiles ingest: 50 GB/month; Kubernetes host & container hours: 2,232 host hours + 37,944 container hours per month; Application observability host hours: 2,232 host hours per month; Frontend sessions: 50,000 per month; Database observability host hours: 2,232 host hours (3 database hosts) per month; Grafana assistant AI users: 3 active AI users (40M tokens/user) + 25M system tokens per month; Agent observability generations: 30,000 generations + 25M system tokens per month; Synthetics executions: 100k API + 10k browser test executions per month; Performance testing (k6): 500 virtual user hours per month; Grafana visualization active users: 3 per month; IRM active users: 3 per month; Retention: 14 days
Proflat fee, per periodbusinessno minimum statedMetrics retention: 13 months; Logs/traces/profiles/k6 retention: 30 days
Enterprisenot statedenterpriseno minimum statednone captured

The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.

Sources

Version 10, updated 16 Oct 2026 (7 days ago) JSON Report an error