
SIEM
Sumo Logic · SIEM
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise Suite | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | Log capacity: unlimited per day; Metrics capacity: unlimited per day; Tracing capacity: unlimited per day; Log data retention: customer defined; Real-time alerting monitors (logs/metrics): 1000/500 monitors; Mobot prompts: 10 prompts per user per day; Users: unlimited users; Support: Enterprise (P1 24/7) |
| Cloud SIEM Enterprise (CSE) | not stated by the vendor | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Enterprise Suite Flex SIEM 650001+ | not stated by the vendor | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Sumo Logic SIEM Vendor page.
- [1] Captured 24 Sep 2026.
- Sumo Logic Pricing Vendor page.
- [2] Captured 24 Sep 2026.
- Splunk Enterprise Security vs Sumo Logic SIEM Vendor page.
- [3] Captured 24 Sep 2026.
- Datadog vs. Sumo Logic: Log analytics and SIEM comparison Vendor page.
- [4] Captured 24 Sep 2026.
- Elastic vs Sumo Logic Vendor page.
- [5] Captured 24 Sep 2026.
- SUMO LOGIC CSE - FLEXCSEUSA - Reporting & Data Analytics - CDW.com Reseller price list.
- [6] Captured 26 Sep 2026.
- SUMO LOGIC ENT STE FLEX SIEM 650001+ - FLEXCSEUSAV4 - Reporting & Data Analytics - CDW.com Reseller price list.
- [7] Captured 26 Sep 2026.