Every price we have seen

36 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Power of Us Program

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 per user / monthFAQ "Is Nonprofit Cloud free?": through the Power of Us Program an eligible nonprofit receives 10 Nonprofit Cloud or Sales/Service Cloud licenses at no costnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Nonprofit Cloud - Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£48 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 600 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥7,200 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$84 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€60 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$60 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Nonprofit Cloud - Unlimited

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£80 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 1,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥12,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$140 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€100 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$100 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Nonprofit Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£240 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 3,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥36,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$420 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€135 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$135 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Nonprofit Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£240 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 3,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥36,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$420 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."; this figure does not track the 135 USD/135 EUR on the same card (it matches a 300 USD tier), recorded as shownbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€135 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$135 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Data Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact sales"Available for purchase" in the Enterprise and Unlimited columnsnot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Marketing Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card, "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Experience Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card, "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Data 360

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card, "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Slack

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card, "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

MuleSoft

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card, "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Tableau

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card, "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Hyperforce

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card, "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses."not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees."; a share of the licence spend, so no currency. Bundled with the Unlimited editionnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive."not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Nonprofit Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service source [1]
  2. New plan Nonprofit Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales source [1]
  3. New plan Nonprofit Cloud - Unlimited source [1]
  4. New plan Nonprofit Cloud - Enterprise source [1]
  5. New plan Power of Us Program source [1]

Sources

  1. Nonprofit Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, nonprofit-pricing footnote, Top Features comparison table, related-product and Success Plan cards, and the 'Is Nonprofit Cloud free?' FAQ. sha256:357cfc5b0a637b0bab7fc0ac0ac539670ef4b48436c15f3cb0c47099389e75d6
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error