Every price we have seen 48 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Eco Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $5 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Basic Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £5.60 per dyno / monthBasic edition card: "(Billed monthly, prorated to the second)"; footnote "This edition requires an annual contract." billed monthly Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 70 per dyno / monthBasic edition card: "(Billed monthly, prorated to the second)"; footnote "This edition requires an annual contract." billed monthly Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥840 per dyno / monthBasic edition card: "(Billed monthly, prorated to the second)"; footnote "This edition requires an annual contract." billed monthly Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$9.80 per dyno / monthBasic edition card: "(Billed monthly, prorated to the second)"; footnote "This edition requires an annual contract." billed monthly Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €7 per dyno / monthBasic edition card: "(Billed monthly, prorated to the second)"; footnote "This edition requires an annual contract." billed monthly Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $7 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Standard-1X Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $25 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Standard-2X Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $50 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Performance-M Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $250 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Performance-L Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Performance-L-RAM Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Performance-XL Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $750 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Performance-2XL Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1,500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Private-S Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $125 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Private-M Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $250 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Private-L Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Private-L-RAM Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Private-XL Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $750 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Private-2XL Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1,500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Shield-S Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Shield-M Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $300 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Shield-L Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $600 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Shield-L-RAM Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $600 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Shield-XL Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $900 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Shield-2XL Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1,800 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Cedar dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Classic 1CPU-0.5GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $25 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Classic 2CPU-1GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $50 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
General Purpose 2CPU-4GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $80 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
General Purpose 2CPU-8GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $160 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
General Purpose 4CPU-16GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $320 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
General Purpose 8CPU-32GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $640 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
General Purpose 16CPU-64GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1,200 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Compute 2CPU-4GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Compute 4CPU-8GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $300 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Compute 8CPU-16GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $600 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Compute 16CPU-32GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1,000 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Compute 32CPU-64GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $2,400 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Memory 1CPU-8GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $100 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Memory 2CPU-16GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $250 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Memory 4CPU-32GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Memory 8CPU-64GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $750 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Memory 16CPU-128GB Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1,500 per dyno / month"Price / Month" column of the Fir dyno table not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Heroku Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesthe pricing page publishes no figure for Heroku Enterprise; only a Learn More link not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Heroku Postgres Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $5 per database / monthcheapest plan in the catalogue, Essential-0 (1 GB disk, 20 connections); the table runs up to Shield-10 at 34,000 USD/month not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Heroku Key-Value Store Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $3 per instance / monthcheapest plan, Mini (25 MB, 20 connections); the table runs up to Shield-14 at 19,600 USD/month not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Apache Kafka on Heroku Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $100 per cluster / monthcheapest plan, Basic 0 (3.73 GB, 1 week retention); the table runs up to shield-extended tiers not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Heroku Elements Marketplace add-on credits Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1 per add-on credit, one-time"For Enterprise customers, the Heroku Elements Marketplace uses add-on credits. One credit equals $1 worth of any service." paid upfront List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Sources Heroku Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Basic edition card and Top features table. sha256:ace572d585f9848594378d37c5b79fa5679c538625ba0b0335d0ee081e4e2749 Cloud Application Platform Pricing & Plans | Heroku Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Cedar and Fir dyno tables, data services tables, Heroku AI tables and the Elements Marketplace note. sha256:dda8cf3f8593755690dfe2ad383924113f57c26abd6a11b9c13a983e758872b5 Cite this page Enterpricey, “Heroku history (Salesforce)”, version 2, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/heroku/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms