Adaptive MFA

by Okta

Contact sales, no public price

Checked 2 days ago (16 Sep 2026) · next review 16 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Standalone purchase

business

Contact sales

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Standalone purchase

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesThe pricing page shows no price for Adaptive MFA on its own, whether as a Starter add-on or as a standalone purchase. FAQ: "Can I buy a single Okta product without a suite? Yes. Almost all of our products can be purchased individually or added to any suite." No standalone price is publishednot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (2 days ago)source [1]

About

Adaptive MFA adds risk-aware, phishing-resistant multi-factor authentication on top of Okta's basic MFA.[1] The plan comparison lists it as a paid add-on to the Starter suite and as included from Core Essentials upward; bought on its own it carries no published price.[1]

Sources

  1. Plans and Pricing | Okta Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Workforce Identity and Customer Identity plan cards, Compare Plans table, FAQ and footnotes. sha256:27f6fa270780b6f8e848649a034ee36273005d85120fa3502644cc973e478e0d
Version 2, updated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) JSON Report an error