Every price we have seen 34 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Life Sciences Cloud Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £280 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 3,500 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥42,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$490 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €350 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $350 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Life Sciences Cloud Unlimited Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £420 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 5,250 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥63,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$735 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €525 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $525 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Life Sciences Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £560 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥84,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$980 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Life Sciences Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £560 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥84,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$980 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Life Sciences Cloud for Customer Engagement Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per user / monthcomparison-table row and add-on card "Life Sciences Cloud for Customer Engagement - $150 USD/user/month", shown for all four editions billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Agentforce for Life Sciences Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per user / monthadd-on card "Agentforce for Life Sciences Cloud - $150 USD/User/Month" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Participant Recruitment and Enrollment Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $10,000 per org / yearadd-on card and comparison table: "$10,000 USD/org/year, increments of 100 patients referred" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Advanced Therapy Management Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $2,500add-on card "Advanced Therapy Management - From $2,500 USD/Other"; the page does not say what the unit is not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Unified Health Scoring, powered by Data Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $10,000 per orgadd-on card "Unified Health Scoring, powered by Data Cloud - From $10,000 USD/Per/org" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Analytics for Health and Life Sciences Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $165 per user / monthadd-on card "Analytics for Health and Life Sciences - From $165 USD/user/month" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Customer Community Plus For Health Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $15 per login / monthadd-on card "Customer Community Plus For Health Cloud - Starting at $15 USD/login/month" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Salesforce Foundations Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0footnote "*Available with $0 Salesforce Foundations add-on" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Premier Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; bundled with Unlimited not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Signature Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Change events 18 Sep 2026 New plan Life Sciences Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Life Sciences Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Life Sciences Cloud Unlimited source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Life Sciences Cloud Enterprise source [1] Cite this page Enterpricey, “Life Sciences Cloud history (Salesforce)”, version 4, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/life-sciences-cloud/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms