Every price we have seen
3 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Flex Credits
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| $500 per 100,000 creditspage states "$500 Per 100k Flex Credits" | usage-based | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Profiles
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| $240 per 1,000 profiles / yearpage states "$240 Per 1k Profiles/Year" | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Enterprise Profiles
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| $420 per 1,000 profiles / yearpage states "$420 Per 1k Profiles/Year" | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Sources
- Data 360 Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Pricing cards and the rate-card comparison table. sha256:fc36208800eb86620d7c61aeb650991aa2fc3c596c14ef78bc5b373dd6c68c98