
Commerce Cloud
Salesforce · E-commerce platforms
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commerce Cloud B2C Premium | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | Sites: 100; Price books: 3,500 |
| Commerce Cloud B2B Growth Edition | not stated | business | no minimum stated | B2B storefronts: 6 |
| Salesforce Order Management Growth | not stated | business | no minimum stated | Omni-channel inventory locations: up to 50 |
| Retail Cloud Point-of-Sale | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | Stores: starting at 25 |
| Salesforce Payments | not stated | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Salesforce Commerce Cloud Pricing and Editions | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [1] Read 18 Sep 2026.
- [4] Read again 23 Oct 2026.
- Commerce Cloud | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [2] Read 27 Sep 2026.
- B2C Commerce | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [3] Read 27 Sep 2026.