
Single Sign-On
Okta
Every price we have seen
1 observation since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Standalone purchase
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesThe pricing page shows no price for Single Sign-On on its own. FAQ: "Can I buy a single Okta product without a suite? Yes. Almost all of our products can be purchased individually or added to any suite." No standalone price is published | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (2 days ago) | source [1] |
Change events
- New plan Standalone purchase source [1]
Sources
- Plans and Pricing | Okta Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Workforce Identity and Customer Identity plan cards, Compare Plans table, FAQ and footnotes. sha256:27f6fa270780b6f8e848649a034ee36273005d85120fa3502644cc973e478e0d