What the price is per

PlanUnitAudienceSeatsLimits
Standardnot statedteamno minimum statedProduction instances: 1 instance; Included Standard Users: 10 users; Included Developer Users: 2 users; Query-based API calls: 1,000 per month; Administrative API calls: 1,000 per month; Conversational Analytics input tokens: 60M per month; Conversational Analytics output tokens: 1.2M per month
Enterprisenot statedenterpriseno minimum statedProduction instances: 1 instance; Included Standard Users: 10 users; Included Developer Users: 2 users; Query-based API calls: 100,000 per month; Administrative API calls: 10,000 per month; Conversational Analytics input tokens: 300M per month; Conversational Analytics output tokens: 6M per month
Embednot statedenterpriseno minimum statedProduction instances: 1 instance; Included Standard Users: 10 users; Included Developer Users: 2 users; Query-based API calls: 500,000 per month; Administrative API calls: 100,000 per month; Conversational Analytics input tokens: 1.2B per month; Conversational Analytics output tokens: 24M per month

The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.

Sources

Version 9, updated 15 Oct 2026 (8 days ago) JSON Report an error