Every price we have seen 13 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Free Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 per host / month"Starting At $0", up to 5 hosts not stated List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
Pro Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $18 per host / monthOn-demand rate from the footnote "Billed annually or $18 on-demand" usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1] $15 per host / month"Starting At $15 Per host, per month"; footnote "Billed annually or $18 on-demand" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
DevSecOps Pro Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $22 per host / month"Starting At $22 Per host, per month"; the on-demand rate is not shown in the fetched text billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $27 per host / monthOn-demand rate from the footnote "Billed annually or $27 on-demand" usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1] $23 per host / month"Starting At $23 Per host, per month"; footnote "Billed annually or $27 on-demand" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
DevSecOps Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $41 per host / monthOn-demand rate from the footnote "Billed annually or $41 on-demand" usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1] $34 per host / month"Starting At $34 Per host, per month"; footnote "Billed annually or $41 on-demand" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
Additional containers Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0.002 per container / hour"Additional containers will be billed at $0.002 per container per hour" usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
Prepaid containers Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1 per container / month"you can purchase prepaid containers at $1 per container per month" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
Prepaid DevSecOps containers Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1.50 per container / month"$1.50 per container per month for DevSecOps Containers" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
Custom events beyond the allotment Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $3 per 100,000 custom events / monthOn-demand rate from the same sentence usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1] $2 per 100,000 custom events / month"Datadog charges $2 for 100 000 custom events (billed annually or $3 on-demand)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [1]
Sources Datadog: Pricing Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Infrastructure section: Free, Pro, Enterprise, DevSecOps Pro and DevSecOps Enterprise cards, the plan comparison table and the common questions. sha256:c1a71e38b397312392f8cc6bb0b841c3025640b6364899952c381ac96c875ac5 Datadog: Master Subscription Agreement Published agreement. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Fees clause, "Fees must be paid in U.S. dollars". sha256:6673b3698a7cd922b3773e3841ff5b9afa0fad8fe96a69570762cd30b9776d26 Cite this page Enterpricey, “Infrastructure Monitoring history (Datadog)”, version 2, 16 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/datadog/infrastructure-monitoring/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms