
Qlik Talend Cloud
Qlik · Data integration · Integration platforms
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | not stated by the vendor | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Standard | not stated by the vendor | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Premium | not stated by the vendor | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Enterprise | not stated by the vendor | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Qlik Talend Cloud Plans and Pricing Vendor page.
- [1] Captured 28 Sep 2026.
- Qlik Talend Cloud — Ometis Limited, G-Cloud 15 Public-sector document.
- [2] Captured 28 Sep 2026.
- Qlik Product Price List January 2026 Public-sector document.
- [3] Captured 28 Sep 2026.
- Qlik Data Integration - Talend & Replicate — Capventis, G-Cloud 15 Public-sector document.
- [4] Captured 28 Sep 2026.
- Capventis G-Cloud 15 Pricing Document Public-sector document.
- [5] Captured 28 Sep 2026.
- AWS Marketplace: Qlik Talend Cloud - Qlik International Marketplace listing.
- [6] Captured 28 Sep 2026.
- QLIK TALEND CLOUD PREM - Q511004 - CDW.com Reseller price list.
- [7] Captured 28 Sep 2026.