
Amazon Bedrock AgentCore
Amazon Web Services · AI agent platforms
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments | not stated by the vendor | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Optimization | not stated by the vendor | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Policy | request | business | no minimum stated | Free temporal policies: 100 per policy engine |
| Evaluations | 1,000 tokens | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Gateway | 1,000 invocations | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Identity | 1,000 requests | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Browser Tool | vCPU | business | no minimum stated | Minimum memory billing: 128 MB |
| Code Interpreter | vCPU | business | no minimum stated | Minimum memory billing: 128 MB |
| Runtime microVMs v1 | vCPU | business | no minimum stated | Minimum memory billing: 128 MB |
| Runtime microVMs v2 | vCPU | business | no minimum stated | Minimum memory billing: 128 MB |
| Memory | GB | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| AWS Agent Registry | 1,000 records | business | no minimum stated | Free records: 5,000 per month; Free Search API calls: 1,000,000 per month; Free List and Get API calls: 2,000,000 per month |
| Web Search on AgentCore | 1,000 queries | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Runtime Instances | % of EC2 On-Demand price | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Amazon Bedrock AgentCore Pricing - AWS Vendor page.
- [1] Captured 27 Sep 2026.
- [2] Captured 3 Oct 2026.